HELP US

(714) 990-0215

Staff

Chief Professional Officer

Christine Marick

(714) 990-0215 ext 1003

christine@everykid.org

 

Office Administrator

Michaelyn Padilla

(714) 990-0215 ext 1006

michaelyn@everykid.org

 

Area Director

Tamara Adams

(714) 990-0215 ext 1005

tamara@everykid.org

 

Program Director

Michael Lopez
(714) 990-2015

Michael@everykid.org

 

Bernardo Yorba Lead

Eva Barrientos

(714) 345-9842

eva@everykid.org

 

Brea Lead

April Villanueva

(714) 990-0215 (ext: 1001)

april@everykid.org

 

Placentia Lead Staff

Sharon Rodriguez

(714) 364-7207

Sharon@everykid.org

 

Yorba Linda Lead

Priscilla Shoemaker

(714) 287-7437

priscillas@everykid.org

 

Hours: M, TU, TH, F: 2pm - 6pm  W: 1pm - 6pm

             Kinders (Brea Only): 11:30am - 6pm

All Right Reserved | Copyright© 2018 Boys & Girls Clubs of Brea - Placentia - Yorba Linda

(714) 990-0215