Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch

Contact Us

For program related questions, please contact the Club which your child attends.

Send a note, ask a question We would love to hear from you.

Chief Professional Officer
Christine Marick
(714) 990-0215 ext 1003
christine@everykid.org

Office Administrator
Michaelyn Padilla
(714) 990-0215 ext 1006
michaelyn@everykid.org

Area Director
Tamara Adams
(714) 990-0215 ext 1005
tamara@everykid.org

Program Director
Steve Rho
steve@everykid.org

BREA CLUBHOUSE

502 S. Sievers Ave.
Brea, CA 92821
Club Main: 714-990-0215 (ext: 1001)
Fax 714-990-5036

Lead Staff:
April Villanueva
april@everykid.org

BERNARDO YORBA MIDDLE SCHOOL CLUB

Bernardo Yorba Middle School
5350 Fairmont Blvd, Room 710
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Club Main: 714-345-9842

Lead Staff:
Khalil Campbell
khalil@everykid.org

YORBA LINDA -MIDDLE SCHOOL CLUB

Yorba Linda Middle School
4777 Casa Loma Dr., Rooms P1
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Club Main: 714-287-7437

Lead Staff:
Justina Garza
justina@everykid.org

The Club - A Place For Teens!

Kraemer Park
201 N Bradford Ave.
Placentia, CA 92870
Club Main: (714) 364-7207

Teen Director:
Gary Lira
gary@everykid.org